Featuring X Drogheda, Ireland

Niamh, Dara, Eleanor, Sarah and Jenny released their debut E.P in (June 2013). Featuring X received critical acclaim and extended invitation to play ‘Electric Picnic’ while their ‘The Boat’ video reached over 10k views on Youtube within one week.

Featuring X prepare for the release of single Wild Love on June 26th 2014.

The quintet now prepare to embark on their musical career.
... more

contact / help

Contact Featuring X

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code